FC Albertson Fury

FC Albertson Fury Long Island, NY
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Albertson Fury U-18/19

2018-2019 Season | FC Albertson Fury

Roster

# Name Position
Taylor Argentina
Shelby Banner Forward
Daniela Battisti
21 Victoria Bennett Defender
Samantha Borgstede
Samantha Bosch
Olivia Brill
Maddy Calandro
Rebecca Charno Midfielder
Natalie DeMasi
Morgan Derwin
17 Elisa D'Sa Midfielder
Olivia Engelfried Forward
Nicole Ferreyra Forward
3 Erin Fogarty Midfielder
Chiara Greco
Adriana Iemma
Ashley Ladner
10 Josephine LaMarca Midfielder
19 Hannah Margolis Defender
Daniella Mejia
1 Elizabeth Meringolo Goalkeeper
Jenna Moraglia
18 Erin Murphy Goalkeeper
Paige Nettesheim Midfielder
Ava Nielsen
Riley O'Rourke
Evette Peterson
30 Natalia Piotrwoski Defender
Jaclyn Pizzuto Defender
31 Claire Prutsalis Forward
Samantha Rom
Kayla Schwizer Defender
Luigina Serrao Forward
Sabrina Squicciarini
Tess Sutter
Miranda Toback

Schedule

GAME ID #5385605
Sun Sep 2 4:00PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 0 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19 6
GAME ID #5385639
Sat Sep 22 3:00PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 0 HBC Soccer Park #4 Huntington Station,NY
FC Virginia U-18/19 5
GAME ID #5385604
Sat Oct 13 2:15PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 0 Nationwide OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 9
GAME ID #5385799
Sat Nov 3 3:00PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 0 Mitchel Athletic Complex- Stadium Garden City,NY
NEFC U-18/19 7
GAME ID #5385602
Sat Nov 10 3:00PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 1 WCFC Complex - Field 5 Orangeburg,NY
New York City FC U-18/19 4
GAME ID #5385600
Sat Nov 17 2:30PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 0 BSF Brentwood,NY
FC Fury NY U-18/19 6
GAME ID #5385807
Sun Nov 18 3:30PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 0 WCFC Complex - Field 5 Orangeburg,NY
New York City FC U-18/19 4
GAME ID #5906886
Thu Dec 6 3:30PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 4
GAME ID #5906914
Sat Dec 8 3:30PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Dallas Texans U-18/19 10
GAME ID #5906925
Sun Dec 9 9:00AM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 7
GAME ID #5897133
Sat Mar 2 4:00PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 0 Nike Park-VA Field #7 Great Falls,VA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-18/19 8
GAME ID #5897741
Sat Mar 16 2:30PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 0 Bay Park East Rockaway,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #5897723
Sat Apr 6 2:30PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 Bay Park East Rockaway,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5897771
Sat May 4 6:30PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 WCFC Complex - Field 5 Orangeburg,NY
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5897765
Sat May 11 4:30PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 NEFC Park 1 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-18/19
GAME ID #5897708
Sat May 18 12:00AM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 TBD
Sky Blue - NYSC U-18/19
GAME ID #5897696
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 TBD
FC Fury NY U-18/19
GAME ID #5897694
Sun Jun 2 12:00AM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19 TBD
FC Fury NY U-18/19
GAME ID #5897012
Sat Jun 8 3:00PM FC Albertson Fury U-18/19
Washington Spirit Academy - Maryland U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mike Caputo Assistant Coach
Aaron Heffernan Assistant Coach
Paul Riley Assistant Coach
Eric Schmidt Head Coach